Cub Scout Pack 200


Subscribe to RSS Feed

Cub Scouting is entirely volunteer led. Parents commit their time and energy to provide a fun and enriching program to all of our Scouts.

Below is a list of our Pack positions and current leaders. Please contact Philip Westmoreland if you would like to help.

  • Cubmaster - Philip Westmoreland
  • Committee Chair – Matt Burke
  • Popcorn Chair - Ginger Cato
  • Advancements - Jenny Morton
  • Treasurer - Scott Cato
  • Webelos Den Leaders - Jenny Morton & Gretchen Buke
  • Bear Den Leader - Tim Hall
  • Wolf Den Leader - Alvin Williams
  • Tiger Den Leaders(s) - All Tiger parents share in leading 1-2 den meetings for the year
  • Web Master - Tim Hall


    Powered by MyScoutLink